hello there

LITTLELULU_Padola_Cat_01S

It is almost a week since I came back from the mountains: as I imagined no wi-fi connections around (and I must admit I didn’t miss it at all: holidays must be holidays after all!)

A few posts with the mountain tag are coming soon: I still have to arrange some pictures as the coming back was a little busy…

LITTLELULU_Padola_Cat_02S

…and me a bit lazy.

LITTLELULU_Padola_Cat_03S

Padola_Comelico Superiore

And what about you? Are you back from holidays? …or maybe you have to leave yet?

//images: Littlelulu

Leave a Reply

