another new beginning

LITTLELULU_Jourdain_SkyS

Paris_Jourdain_19ème

This April 30th Posterous.com has closed down, so I moved my blog on WordPress.com …and here we are! I apologize because as you will soon notice works in progress will go on for a while and a few changes in the layout are upcoming in just a few days. Thank you very much if you still follow me on this third (!) beginning: I hope you’ll end to like this blog even better than before :)

Any comments and suggestions are welcome, I’d love to hear from you. Cheers!

//image: Littlelulu

2 thoughts on “another new beginning

Leave a Reply

